

Schedule C

Proposed Officers for FY2021

Suzanne Schecter – President

Alan Mantel – Chair

Steve Koppel – First Vice President

Jonathan Schwartz – Treasurer

Ellen Corenswet – Secretary

Ilene Rosenthal – Vice President

Julie Kowitz Margolies – Vice President

Paula Kramer Weiss – Vice President

Ariel Zwang – Vice President